Richard Tan (Stamford Law)
Richard Tan (Stamford Law)Chairman
Mr. Tan, FCIArb, joined the institute in 1993 and has held the post of Chairman since 2010.
Sean Yu Chou (Wong Partnership)
Sean Yu Chou (Wong Partnership)Vice Chairman
Mr. Chou, FCIArb, joined the institute in 2007 and has held the post of Vice Chairman since 2012.
View profile
Jonathan Choo (Olswang)
Jonathan Choo (Olswang)Hon. Secretary
Mr. Choo, FCIArb, joined the institute in 2006 and has held the post of Hon. Secretary since 2012.
View profile
Richard Hayler (FTI Consulting)
Richard Hayler (FTI Consulting)Hon. Treasurer
Mr. Hayler, MCIArb, joined the institute in 2009 and has held the post of Hon. Treasurer since 2012.
View profile

Other Directors

Raja Bose (KL Gates)
Raja Bose (KL Gates)Director
Timothy Cooke (Stamford Law)
Timothy Cooke (Stamford Law)Director
Benjamin Giaretta (Ashurst)
Benjamin Giaretta (Ashurst)Director
Alastair Henderson (Herbert Smith Freehills)
Alastair Henderson (Herbert Smith Freehills)Director
Rajan Menon (RHT Law Taylor Wessing)
Rajan Menon (RHT Law Taylor Wessing)Director
Kent Phillips (Berwin Leighton Paisner)
Kent Phillips (Berwin Leighton Paisner)Director
Balasamy Rengarajoo (B Rengarajoo & Associates)
Balasamy Rengarajoo (B Rengarajoo & Associates)Director
Paul Sandosham (Clifford Chance)
Paul Sandosham (Clifford Chance)Director
Matthew J. Wills (EC Harris)
Matthew J. Wills (EC Harris)Director
Francis Xavier (Rajah & Tann)
Francis Xavier (Rajah & Tann)Director
Andrew Yeo (Allen & Gledhill)
Andrew Yeo (Allen & Gledhill)Director