The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators (CIArb) is the world’s leading professional membership body for arbitration and alternative dispute resolution (ADR). CIArb promotes the use of ADR internationally through 15,000 professionally qualified members in over 133 countries.

The Chartered Institute of Arbitrators Singapore Branch would like to welcome the following new members in Singapore.

Mrs. Christine Artero
Dr. Christopher Boog
Mr. Matthew William Secomb
Mr. Lawrence Shien Loo Tan

Mr. Christopher Anand Daniel
Dr. Choon Joo Kho
Ms. Lin Pan
Ms. Jelita Esther Ria Pandjaitan
Mr. Tay San Yi
Mr. Colin Seow
Mr. Kabir Singh
Mr. Allister Brendan Yu Kuan Tan
Mr. Brinden Anandakumar
Mr. Kevin Au
Mr. Lionel Chan
Mr. Ravi Dutt Dabral
Mr. Sathinathan Karuppiah
Ms. Janice Lee
Mr. Joseph Wang Wu Liow
Mrs. Julie Raneda
Ms. Annie Lee Ling Lai

Mr. Chia Chor Leong
Ms. Jennifer Fong
Ms. Liwen Constance Zhao
Mr. John Leong
Mr. Suraj Aggarwal
Mr. Chin Kok Yeap
Ms. Ying Fong Loon
Ms. Christine Hui Ling Sim
Mr. Daniel Qiu Yang Steel
Ms. Melissa Thng